San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier Motorcycle Club Members

President

Vice President

Vice President

image29

Jared "Alamo" Mcclinton


email: alamo@bsmcsatx.org


Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

image30

Tammy "Blue Bird" Cooke


email: blue-bird@bsmcsatx.org


Secretary

Vice President

Secretary

image31

Charlesetta "Jewels" McClinton            email: jewels@bsmcsatx.org

Treasurer

Sergeant of Arms

Secretary

image32

John  "SMAGG" Mcclinton  

email: smagg@bsmcsatx.org

Sergeant of Arms

Sergeant of Arms

Sergeant of Arms

image33

Saxon "TWO-TONE" Spencer

email: twotone@bsmcsatx.org

Chaplin

Sergeant of Arms

Sergeant of Arms

image34

Paul "Thoba" Russell             

email: thoba@bsmcsatx.org

San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier M/C Members Cont.

HondoTx

HondoTx

HondoTx

image35

Ken "Hondo-Tx" Sterling

email: hondotx@bsmcsatx

T-BO

HondoTx

HondoTx

image36

Toni "T-BO" Jackson            

email: TBO@bsmcsatx.org

Stryker

HondoTx

Stryker

image37

Lewis "Stryker" Gafford            

email: stryker@bsmcsatx.org

D-Rock

O2-GURU

Stryker

image38

Rob "D-Rock" Webb

email: d-rock@bsmcsatx.org

O2-GURU

O2-GURU

O2-GURU

image39

John "O2-GURU" Purdue           

email: O2-GURU@bsmcsatx.org

Vincey

O2-GURU

O2-GURU

image40

 Ronald "Vincey" Phillips              

email: vincey@bsmcsatx.org

San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier M/C Members Cont.

Prime

Bishop

Prime

image41

             

Jermey "Prime" McCullum

email: prime@bsmcsatx.com

Bear

Bishop

Prime

image42


Lionel "Bear" Brown

email: bear@bsmcsatx.org


Bishop

Bishop

Bishop

image43


Lahue "Bishop" Bishop

email: bishop@bsmcsatx.org




Vacant

Vacant

Bishop

image44


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

image45


email: @bsmcsatx

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

image46


email: @bsmcsatx


San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier M/C Members Cont.

Associate Member

Associate Member

Associate Member

image47

             

Marcel "Leto" Russell

email: leto@bsmcsatx.org

Associate Member

Associate Member

Associate Member

image48


Melissa "Stiletto" Alvarez

email: stiletto@bsmcsatx.org


Associate Member

Associate Member

Associate Member

image49


Teresa "Lady T" Sterling

email: ladyt@bsmcsatx.org




Associate Member

Associate Member

Associate Member

image50

Brandy "Dimples" Ferdinand

email: dimples@bsmcsatx.org

Associate Member

Associate Member

Associate Member

image51


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Associate Member

Associate Member

Associate Member

image52


email: @bsmcsatx.org


San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier M/C Members Cont.

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

image53

 

Email:

Probie

Vacant

Vacant

image54

Los Hodges


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Probie

Vacant

Probie

image55

Julian "Kafil" Grim

Vacant

Vacant

Probie

image56


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

image57


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

image58


email: @bsmcsatx.org