San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier Motorcycle Club Members

President

image72

Jared "Alamo" Mcclinton


email: alamo@bsmcsatx.org


Vice President

image73

Tammy "Blue Bird" Cooke


email: blue-bird@bsmcsatx.org


Secretary

image74

Charlesetta "Jewels" McClinton            email: jewels@bsmcsatx.org

Treasurer

image75

John  "SMAGG" Mcclinton  

email: smagg@bsmcsatx.org

Sergeant of Arms

image76

Saxon "TWO-TONE" Spencer

email: twotone@bsmcsatx.org

Chaplin

image77

Paul "Thoba" Russell             

email: thoba@bsmcsatx.org

San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier M/C Members Cont.

HondoTx

image78

Ken "Hondo-Tx" Sterling

email: hondotx@bsmcsatx

T-BO

image79

Toni "T-BO" Jackson            

email: TBO@bsmcsatx.org

Stryker

image80

Lewis "Stryker" Gafford            

email: stryker@bsmcsatx.org

D-Rock

image81

Rob "D-Rock" Webb

email: d-rock@bsmcsatx.org

O2-GURU

image82

John "O2-GURU" Purdue           

email: O2-GURU@bsmcsatx.org

Vincey

image83

 Ronald "Vincey" Phillips              

email: vincey@bsmcsatx.org

San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier M/C Members Cont.

Prime

image84

             

Jermey "Prime" McCullum

email: prime@bsmcsatx.com

Bear

image85


Lionel "Bear" Brown

email: bear@bsmcsatx.org


Vacant

image86






Vacant

image87


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Vacant

image88


email: @bsmcsatx

Vacant

image89


email: @bsmcsatx


San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier M/C Members Cont.

Associate Member

image90

             

Marcel "Leto" Russell

email: leto@bsmcsatx.org

Associate Member

image91


Melissa "Stiletto" Alvarez

email: stiletto@bsmcsatx.org


Associate Member

image92


Teresa "Lady T" Sterling

email: ladyt@bsmcsatx.org




Associate Member

image93

Brandy "Dimples" Ferdinand

email: dimples@bsmcsatx.org

Associate Member

image94


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Associate Member

image95


email: @bsmcsatx.org


San Antonio Texas Buffalo Soldier M/C Members Cont.

Probie

image96

Lahue "Bishop" Bishop

Email:

Probie

image97

Los Hodges


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Probie

image98

Julian "Kafil" Grim

Vacant

image99


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Vacant

image100


email: @bsmcsatx.org

Vacant

image101


email: @bsmcsatx.org